Reviews

Add A Review

Read the Reviews on Our Other Locations

Rated 5/5 based on 75 customer reviews
"After having foot surgery, I had limited mobility and could barely walk across campus, let alone do the sports and athletic activities that I was used to. It was a long process (Sept. –Jan.) of stretches, exercises, and pool visits but I am finally back to walking allover TCU(and getting my 10K steps every day!), rowing, doing CrossFit, and running with my dog everyday with no pain, might I add. Thankful for Premier Rehab PT for getting me back to my old self!"
Sep 13, 2018
"PT at Premier has helped me with my low back pain & sciatic nerve pain by showing me simple exercises that have increased my flexibility. Prior to starting PT, transitions from standing to sitting and standing to lying down caused considerable pain with decreased mobility. Now I have only occasional muscle spasms which decrease with being diligent in doing the exercise. Dustin, John, & Linda, as well as Tyler, Aaron, & Rachel, have all been so encouraging, and it has been a pleasure working with all of them. You all rock! "
Sep 13, 2018
"My hamstring (Rt. Leg) was painful when walking, getting out of the car and lifting the leg. Katie did great therapy on the hamstring. John was good at having me do the exercises correctly. Katie has a good personality for working with clients. PRPT has a good environment. Thanks."
Sep 13, 2018
"I walked into Premier Rehab very frustrated. Because of the limitations my injury posed, I was unable to do very basic things most of us take for granted; opening a door, reaching for a glass, driving, and forget about lifting weights at the gym… Months of worsening pain and an MRI directed me to Premier Rehab. After working with Ellen several times and faithfully doing my “homework”, I started noticing an improved range of motion and a noticeable reduction in pain. Soon I had a nearly full range of motion, increased strength, and the ability to do simple tasks pain-free. Now, I’m able to lift weights and do all my normal activities without pain. Although I walked into Premier Rehab very frustrated, I left Premier Rehab highly satisfied. I am thankful for the professionalism and attention to detail I consistently received. Thank you, Ellen! And thank you, Premier Rehab Staff!"
Sep 13, 2018
"When I came to Premier, I was unable to dress, drive, etc. When meeting the staff, I was put at ease quickly. They were very warm and welcoming along with full understanding of my shoulder injury. Within a week they felt like great friends, who cared not only about my progress but how my life was in general. In 2 weeks, I was able to begin driving, dressing, and sleeping with little to no pain. Today, I have no pain and greater mobility in daily activities. I would highly recommend all the staff to anyone in need of therapy and will miss my time with them. THANK YOU for everything!"
Jun 06, 2018
"The therapy here has exceeded my expectations. Besides averting surgery on my knee, I have decreased pain, increased mobility and sleeping through the night without pain. The ability to walk fairly normally with the brace is great. Lori and Katie have been very patient with me, adjusting the therapy as needed. I like that. I have a doable program for at home. Both are passionate about their jobs-and-it shows- look what I can do!"
Jun 06, 2018
"Upon arrival at Premier Rehab, I had plenty of swelling and heavy scabs. I was walking with a cane and my biggest concern was regaining my flexibility, particularly being able to get more of a bend in my knee. With Lori’s assistance, along with Tim and Lewis, I began to make weekly progress and my confidence level increased. I was thrilled when all my scabs fell off and I was able to get in the pool. The pool really helped me, and I was thrilled the first time I was able to go all the way around on the bike. I knew then, I’d be okay. The encouragement, the home exercises, and the work Lori did on my knee after my workouts really helped me get to where I am, four months later. Kudos to the staff for their professionalism and friendliness."
Jun 06, 2018
"I started after having surgery for a Chiari malformation. Following surgery, my neck was very stiff and I was unable to turn my neck or bend my neck without pain and discomfort. Driving was also very difficult. After starting with Lori, even after the first day I noticed that my stiffness and discomfort were lessened. Lori has been absolutely fabulous to work with, and so caring. I am now able to do all of my normal activities with a minimum of discomfort. I can’t imagine what it would have been like going anywhere else, and I am so thankful for Lori and her amazing staff-Louis and Julia for taking such good care of me and for helping me restoring all my movement. THANKS LORI!!!! "
Jun 06, 2018
"My name is Adam Lynch. I’m 32yrs. Old and I got a tibia plateau fracture playing rec. softball. I wasn’t allowed to use my right leg for 10 wks. before I started at Premier Rehab & PT. My experience at the Castle Hills location has been absolutely amazing. Going from no weight baring day 1 to jogging on the treadmill in the pool for 11 mins. straight at a pace I was used to running at in a matter of 12 wks. Truly incredible. They taught me how to use my leg all over again. Today, I’m walking out with no crutch, no cane, & no limp. Also, the skills to keep strengthening, keep improving, & live a life with no pain. Thank you to everyone at Premier Rehab & Physical Therapy for all the time & knowledge you’ve shared with me. I literally couldn’t have done it without ya’ll. Keep it up. You change lives!"
Jun 06, 2018
"I had almost completely torn rotator cuff repair. Premier Rehab is a great place for rehab. The therapists are very well trained, they work well with exactly what you need. The range of motion in my shoulder is back to normal, I have gained a lot of strength back. I was having trouble pulling my hair up in a ponytail, trouble lifting anything above my waist to put on a counter or ledge. I do not have any trouble now. I sleep better at night now and I don’t wake up as stiff. Awesome place for rehab!"
Jun 06, 2018
"I can now turn my head without pain, sleep through the night and enjoy driving and reading books again. Thank you Premier Rehab Physical Therapy team!"
Jun 06, 2018
"When I started therapy, I was not able to use my left arm due to a broken shoulder (humorous). I was able to keep full range of motion through active assisted therapy. Once I was healed and could start adding strengthening I could see the progress and 4 months after breaking my shoulder I’m back to normal activities 100%. Premier Rehab was willing to work with my limited schedule and provided exercises for me to keep my recovery going when I could not come in to the center. Dave Benson "
Jun 06, 2018
"My experience was amazing, helpful, and not rushed. I was not able to lift my left arm. I was not able to comb my hair. I was not able to clean my body and my home. I was not able to reach for the ATM. I was not able to close my car door. I was not able to do a lot. Coming helped me to gain everything back. The people here made me feel at home and you can see they did not mind taking care of me. I would refer someone here in a minute. I want to say thank you all so much. "
Jun 06, 2018
"I have used several rehab centers over the past 5 years and Premier Rehab is by far the best. Before I came I was always using a cane, unable to climb stairs or just function normally. Now I am able to climb stairs, walk without a cane, and do normal day to day activities with very little pain. The staff at the Western Center are great to work with and everyone works hard to help you reach your goals. I will use them again if needed in the future. Great job!"
Jun 06, 2018
"My experience here at Premier has been outstanding! My knee replacement therapy, advised by Dr Dave- was so focused but family friendly. They kept me busy every minute with my exercises with constant encouragement and support with my pain levels. Melissa was always attentive with my paperwork and to be by my side when the therapists were with other patients. Mikyla Vastine helped me conquer some of the hardest exercises. Her big smile and constant encouragement was the best! Miss Erika was instrumental in keeping me focused on doing my exercises the proper way. Her hands were like no other. My angel! Love all these guys. They are like my family! I can walk now!"
Jun 06, 2018
"I have nothing but high praise for Ellen Murray and all the staff for helping me get back on my feet, after having a double hip replacement in June. Everyone was so caring and helpful in getting me through each session. I highly recommend Premier Rehab to anyone who needs that extra push to get back to full strength. Again, thank you all for everything!!"
Dec 13, 2017
"Great, caring people. All had a sense of humor and made coming pleasurable."
Nov 28, 2017
"Michael & Brad were great to work with. All of the problems I was suffering from are gone. I'm 100% better and 100% of my expectations were met! Thanks"
Nov 28, 2017
"I came to Premier in March 2017 with a knee injury. I have had knee pain for several years, but Brad was confident that therapy would get me back to a normal life, doing the things that I used to love. With a lot of encouragement from him and some work on my part, I finished therapy Oct. 31 and am doing everything I want to do! Life is busy for me but I am never limited physically thanks to Premier Rehab and Brad at the Keller location taking great care of me!! Thanks so much for helping me get my life back and be able to do all the things I used to could not do! "
Nov 03, 2017
"I had hip replacement surgery June 2017 and was referred by my Orthopedic doctor to Premier Rehab. God put me in the right place. My therapist Ellen Murray is awesome and has helped me so much. She takes time to explain what we are doing and why. She keeps me focused on my goals, encourages me, and keeps me motivated. She listens to me on my concerns and gives direction on what steps to take at home. I'm back walking again and not in pain. Being pain free enables me to have a better attitude, be in a better mood, and do more things with my son and friends. Ellen truly cares about her patients and works hard to ensure their success. All the staff at Premier Rehab on Davis in North Richland Hills are very knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful. I have one session left and know I will be sadden to leave. I would love to continue to attend and keep getting great care but my insurance only allows so many visit per year. I don't have the extra funds at this time. I wanted to let you know how happy I was with my therapy and the professional courtesy extended to me by your staff and will not hesitate to refer others who need therapy. If I do have problems in the future I will return here. Thanks for everything"
Oct 30, 2017
"This was the best Physical therapy I have ever had. I have had back and hip problems for over 15 years and have been to several physical therapy locations for treatment. None of them seemed able to figure out what the problem was nor could they accurately tell me what exercises to do to help with decreasing the pain . Kelly listened and worked with me and identified where the main problem was and gave me specific exercises and a program to follow when I was discharged. They were all so helpful and I finally feel I am on the road to recovery! A plus!!"
Jul 09, 2017
"If you are looking for a good and caring rehab facility I would highly recommend Premier Rehab NRH - the whole staff there was great. I felt that my main therapist, John Pullen, cared about my healing process. Having had a total knee replacement he had to encourage me through some tough procedures at times. My doctor tells me that I will have another replacement in the future and I will definitely be going back."
Jun 23, 2017
"I came into PT very skeptical. Had never experienced myself but had heard stories. My experience was great. Matt Hoke was my therapist and I can truly say I got better. The pain was diminished considerably and I am doing much better. Thanks Matt!"
May 24, 2017
"My PT experience was incredible. I recovered more quickly and successfully than I thought possible. I am able to do things that have not been possible for over 7 years, probably more. I credit the excellence of the staff at the Keller Pkwy center of Premier Rehab. They enabled me to overcome feelings of helplessness and fear. They helped me understand so much better how a body functions. Most of my training was with Brad Stuckey. If I ever need help again, I will definitely look for him and I recommend that anyone else in need do the same."
May 16, 2017
"I've been to various PT clinics throughout the years and this is by far the best. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. The atmosphere is lively and welcoming. Most importantly, my PT sessions were extremely productive and ultimately returned me to my normal activities in a very timely manner."
May 12, 2017
"People most helpful, knowledge, understanding. Always put the patient first."
May 02, 2017
"Great , professional staff !! They care about you and your progress both emotionally & physically."
Apr 27, 2017
"I needed physical therapy on my big toes after having joint replacement surgery. All the therapist were great, but Lindsey was the main therapist for my treatment plan. Not only was she very knowledgeable, but she worked me hard and made each session more challenging which was awesome. The staff was always so courteous and made it so enjoyable to be there and I was actually sad when my treatment plan ended."
Apr 12, 2017
"Katelyn was great! She explained how each activity could benefit me and informed me of the next steps to be taken. I highly recommend her and Premier Rehab. The entire staff is friendly and works together very well to make sure each visit flows smoothly."
Apr 12, 2017
"I just completed 3 months of total knee replacement rehab. I love this rehab facility. The staff were wonderful. They listened to you and were knowledgeable. The staff always had smiles on their faces. I have no complaints and highly recommend this place for your rehab needs"
Apr 10, 2017
"I was so impressed with the knowledge that Tim has and even though I've been suffering for 3 years with golfers elbow after just one session of the exercises he gave me I feel less pain already. He is on point in his recommendations."
Apr 04, 2017
"This was my first real experience with physical therapy. Having shattered my heel after falling off of a ladder, I had surgery to put all the pieces back together. 11 screws and a plate later, I had to learn how to walk again. Dr. Jason Graham was my main therapist, and I saw Dr. David Benson a couple of times as well. They helped me progress quickly, to the point that I can now walk normally, without a cane or crutch. Very nice team here, they know what they are doing, measured my progression each session, let me know how I was coming along, and didn't put me in much pain at all! Thanks again Jason, David, and Colin for literally getting me back on my feet again!"
Mar 31, 2017
"I have been to other rehab facilities, but I was referred to Premier by some friends. I am so thankful I found Premier. The staff is top notch and working with Dr.Ellen Murray has helped me so much. She takes time to explain what we are doing and why. She keeps me focused on my goals, encourages me, and keeps me motivated. She truly cares about her patients and works hard to ensure their success. All the staff at Premier Rehab on Davis in North Richland Hills are very knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful. A huge thanks to Ellen and all the staff."
Mar 26, 2017
"Love Ellen and staff! Excellent care and would recommend to anyone!"
Mar 24, 2017
"Linda has been excellent, very patient and kind. She is very thorough and makes sure that I do all of my exercise correctly."
Mar 10, 2017
"Very pleased with Premier Rehab. Clean facility, friendly, knowledgeable therapist. Would use again."
Mar 10, 2017
"Ellen is the greatest psychical therapist. I have been going to her on and off again for different injuries for 8 almost 9 years. I would recommend premiere to anyone needing therapy. I have always been satisfied with my treatment."
Mar 09, 2017
"From day one everyone has been friendly, smiling, and very helpful thru my recovery. I have to personally say they are the best! Thank you Lindsey, Erica, James, Ray, and Matt from the bottom of my heart."
Mar 06, 2017
"Thank you for the great therapy to strengthen my back. Lori did a great job getting this accomplished for me. I feel so much better. Thanks also to Shannon and Chris for their help. Everyone is so nice and helpful at Premier. Thanks again and see you soon for the exercise program. It always makes me feel so much better."
Feb 27, 2017
"Excellent place for rehab. Staff is very helpful and polite. Everyone is willing to help and asks you how you are each time you come in. They make sure you're able to be successful during and after therapy."
Feb 27, 2017
"Premier rehab has seen me through several of my adventures. The first was after I had major back surgery in 2007. With physical therapy and hydrotherapy, I was back to showing my dogs in 3 months. Since then, I have returned to their competent care in my recovery from my knee problems, a broken arm and bilateral knee replacement. Over the years I have become acquainted with a member of the therapist whom I consider not only qualified, but also as friends. I have never hesitated in recommending their care. I am now back training and showing dogs."
Feb 23, 2017
"Premier is awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful always. They work great together as a team. They strive to get you to your max potential. i would recommend them to any one that needed out patient therapy."
Feb 22, 2017
"I had therapy for 2 months the Staff at the NHR Office was friendly and always helpful, During my time I had the chance to work with 3 therapist, each one of them was very good. Katelyn Ross was therapist she gave me some good tips to help my back so I could return to work. If I had to have therapy I would use Premier.They are good at what they do."
Feb 22, 2017
"I had total knee replacement 12-27-16 and when the time came for op physical therapy i checked around to find a place close to home and that my insurance covered. i found this place. i came in for evaluation. i met with Brad Stuckey and decided to stay with this location and it was the best decision i have ever made. This is a 10 star experience. wonderful staff."
Feb 22, 2017
"they have all been fantastic my pain level is much better im very pleased with my level of pain thanks so much very pleased with the out come"
Feb 22, 2017
"Premier Rehab has been quite an experience for me. On the first day I could not move my right and left arm because both shoulders had been replaced. After about 4 weeks me and my doctor and PT were very impressed with what I had accomplished I so very am indebted to ladies there that pushed me to the limit but were so very understanding. Thank you Premier!"
Feb 22, 2017
"We were very grateful for the knowledgeable and compassionate assistance from Brad and the whole team to assist recovery after knee replacement surgery. Their patience and kindness made the therapy less painful and more enjoyable. It is a pleasure to be able to walk without pain in my knee. Thank you!"
Feb 16, 2017
"Lori was terrific. Listened carefully, had a full scope of exercises and treatments and was always pleasant. Shannon and Chris were also helpful and pleasant. They worked well as a team and as a result I improved my range of motion quicker than expected. Thank you."
Feb 11, 2017
"My experience here has been amazing! The staff is very friendly and have been very helpful through my recovery process."
Feb 09, 2017
"The entire staff was a huge part of my recovery. They all work together very well. I am certain I couldnt have done it without them."
Feb 09, 2017
"I am so glad to have found Premier Rehab. I've had a great experience and the rehab is helping. All the staff is friendly and caring."
Feb 08, 2017
"I have used this facility 3 times in the past 4 years. The staff is professional, friendly, caring, helpful and attentive when working with their clients. I would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend Premier Rehab."
Feb 08, 2017
"I must say that after rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder, there were times I was in so much pain, but coming to rehab always made me feel better. Everyone there was so pleasant and knew exactly what I needed.Linda was my therapist most of the time but I had contact with several of the therapists, they were all friendly and professional. The Doctor just released me, it has been 3 months, and I must say I had a very good experience. My shoulder is doing very good, thanks to the great care at Premier Rehab."
Feb 07, 2017
"Lindsey has been fantastic throughout the rehab process. She is knowledgeable, kind, and encouraging."
Feb 07, 2017
"I have had the best Physical Therapy sessions sincemeeting Dr Lindsey Boer and staff. They are always so friendly talkative which helps the training not seem so intense. I had such a good experience I wentback to tell my Doctor how pleased I was with the refferal and told him I recommend the facility and staff for his other patients. Much better experience than thelast PT place that never called me back. Five stars and all thumbs up. Give thesegirls a raise. I am truely happy to be recovering"
Feb 07, 2017
"This has been one of the best PT experiences I have had! My therapist, Linda Downs, was very knowledgeable about my needs and did her best to have answers to my questions almost before I asked them. Everyone was very helpful and helped me have a great experience. Thank you so much."
Feb 03, 2017
"This was my third experience with physical therapy. The professionalism of this team at the NRH facility is second to none. From the techs to the Clinic Director, I found a group that truly cared for my well-being and wanted to see me succeed in my Rehab. I heartily recommend this clinic to anyone looking into physical rehababiliation."
Feb 02, 2017
"My first experience with physical therapy and the staff have been exceptional. Very professional, welcoming and supportive. My workouts are challenging but results are amazing. Very happy with Premier Rehab, the results so far and everyone on the staff."
Feb 02, 2017
"Great Place!"
Feb 01, 2017
"Staff is knowledgable and professional, yet friendly and compassionate. They really get results!"
Feb 01, 2017
"The best of the best!! Michael Robbins, PT, DPT, LAT was awesome. He helped me with my rehab from knee replacement surgery. Great bedside manners and sincere interest in my recovery and getting back to a normal life. All the staff was friendly and worked with me with the same intensity. If you need any kind of Therapy, go here!!! You can't go wrong with this group of fine people."
Feb 01, 2017
"I am so happy my doctor referred me to Premier Rehab. I had a great experience and it helped by body more than I could imagine. This was my first Physical Therapy experience. Ellen was my therapist and was very caring and experienced and kept me on track and motivated. All of the staff are genuinely nice and just want to help you get better. I was discouraged often by my progress but they kept pushing me and I was always glad I went to my therapy sessions even though sometimes I just wanted to stay home. Just saying Thank You to them is not enough to express how much they helped me. If you need physical therapy go to Premier Rehab!"
Jan 31, 2017
"The Heritage Trace team is excellent. Each of them are very knowledgeable, patient and invested in the healing of their patients. I will definitely recommend."
Jan 28, 2017
"I had 2 knee replacements and had my physical therapy at Premier. I would recommend them to anyone needing therapy. My therapist was Katelyn and she was great! She is professional and knowledgeable. The enviorment is one of team work. Knee replacement is not fun, so having PT in a caring and professional rehab makes a difference in your recovery."
Jan 27, 2017
"My experience here was amazing!! Lori, Brad, Shannon, and Chris are fabulous!! My mom came here before and recommended this facility!! The atmosphere here is amazing!! As patient I felt like I became apart of their physical therapy family!! Lori is an amazing physical therapist I fractured my ankle and within three months I was able to run again and return to my normal activities. Chris and Shannon are amazing techs they are relatable, fun to talk, to and do their jobs well! Thanks Premier Rehab y'all are awesome!!"
Jan 27, 2017
"Really knowledgeable folks that are easy to work with. They really made the recovery process successful"
Jan 26, 2017
"Really good people encouraged me and helped me through the recovery process"
Jan 26, 2017
"I had rehab after total left hip replacement , AMAIZING! at Premier Reahab was a amaizing every one work as a team are knowledgeable and professional, especial .Linsdey Boer thank you exellent as a therapist and really took her time with each patient thank you very much ,God blessyou"
Jan 26, 2017
"I came to Premier Rehab post stroke. I was having left sided weakness affecting my arm and leg. I found the staff at Premier to be very courteous and professional. My Physical Therapist was Ellen. I cannot say enough good things about Ellen and the work she does. Her compassion for her patients is amazing! I would definitely recommend Premier Rehab."
Jan 26, 2017
"Brad is very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned for his patience improvement, while being super compassionate ! Great friendly staff and awesome rehab facility!"
Jan 26, 2017
"During my rehab visits, both Jason G. And David were very professional and knowledgeable"
Jan 26, 2017
"Very professional and helpful. They did a great job evaluating my pain and teaching me and showing me what to do to eliminate the pain. I will definitely come back if I ever need treatment again."
Jan 26, 2017
"The staff was professional , Kind. Jason G., and David were very knowledgeable and helpful with my care during December (2016) and January.2017..Thank you."
Jan 26, 2017
"Dave is so great! The whole staff was a joy and it was a pleasure to enjoy getting better!!"
Jan 23, 2017
"Dr. Brad Stuckey and his team at Premier Rehab are simply the best! My physical therapy appointments are a valuable part of my recovery, because of the personalized attention I receive. I'm grateful to Brad for his kindness, his standards of excellence, his knowledge, his encouragement, and certainly his professionalism in a field that is vital to my overall health."
Nov 14, 2016